Welcome
Background on WOCOA
Board of Director
Services
Events
Contact Us
Internet Links
Menu
Activities at our Sites
WOCOA BLOG
Energy Assistance Program

Current Menu for May


 

                                     
Mon, May 1, 17 Tue, May 2, 17 Wed, May 3, 17 Thu, May 4, 17 Fri, May 5, 17
Salisbury Steak with Gravy Pork Patty w/Onions & Gravy & peppers Baked Chicken w/ mushroom Gravy Ground Beef & Macaroni
W/ Tomatoes
Hot Dog
Mashed Potatoes w/gravy Lima Beans Black-eyed Peas Sweet Peas Baked Beans
Green Beans Toss Salad w/dressing Broccoli Seasoned Baby Carrots Cole Slaw
WW Bread WW Roll WW Roll w margarine Oatmeal Raisin Cookie WW Bun
Fresh Fruit Fruit Cobbler Mixed Fruit Milk Cobbler
Milk Milk Milk
Milk




Ketchup/Mustard/
Relish





Mon, May 8, 17 Tue, May 9, 17 Wed, May 10, 17 Thu, May 11, 17 Fri, May 12, 17
Baked Chicken Hamburger Steak
w/Peppers & Onions
Spaghetti & Meat
Sauce
Roasted Beef and Gravy Tuna Salad
White Acre Peas Turnip Greens Noodles Roasted Potatoes Broccoli Salad
Stewed Squash Okra & Tomatoes Toss Salad w/Dressing Cut Green Beans Lettuce & Tomato & Mayonnaise
WW Bread/ margarine Cornbread w/ margarine Garlic Bread or Sticks WW Roll w margarine WW Bread x 2
Fruited Gelatin Fruited Yogurt Spiced Apples Fresh Fruit Fresh Fruit
Milk Milk Milk Milk Milk





Mon, May 15, 17 Tue, May 16, 17 Wed, May 17, 17 Thu, May 18, 17 Fri, May 19, 17
Turkey w/Gravy Chili with Beans Chicken-N-Noodles Pork Chop Hamburger
Pinto Beans WK Corn Navy Beans Sweet Potatoes Baked Beans
Cabbage Toss Salad w/dressing Stewed Tomatoes Greens Lettuce & Tomato Ket/Must/Relish
WW Bread/ margarine Cornbread Yogurt Cornbread w/margarine WW Bun
Banana Pudding Fruit Cobbler Milk Fresh Fruit Fruit Crisp
Milk Milk
Milk Milk





Mon, May 22, 17 Tue, May 23, 17 Wed, May 24, 17 Thu, May 25, 17 Fri, May 26, 17
Meat Loaf w/Tomato
Sauce
Baked Chicken Salisbury Steak Chicken Salad BBQ Shredded Pork
Lima Beans Baked Sweet Potatoes Pinto Beans Potato Salad Baked Beans
Steamed Cabbage Brussel Sprouts Broccoli/Cheese Lettuce & Tomato & Mayonnaise Cole Slaw
WW Roll WW Roll w/margarine WW Roll w/margarine WW Bread (2 slices) WW Bun
Fresh Fruit Fresh Fruit Fruited Gelatin Oatmeal Cookie Fruit Cobbler
Milk Milk Milk Milk Milk





Mon, May 29, 17 Tue, May 30, 17 Wed, May 31, 17






Closed Pork Patty w/Onions & Gravy & peppers Baked Chicken w/ mushroom Gravy

For Lima Beans Black-eyed Peas

Memorial Toss Salad w/dressing Broccoli

Day WW Roll WW Roll w margarine


Fruit Cobbler Mixed Fruit


Milk Milk